IMG_1891.jpeg
They be Giant Candles
from 110.00
ESPRESS YO-CROISSANT-with logo.jpg
Espress Yo'self beaker
15.00
MINI MEEK with logo logo-2.jpg
Mini Meek beaker
40.00
MEEK BEAKER-COLDBREW with  logo-2.jpg
Meek Beaker
45.00
poursome.jpg
Poursome creamer
50.00
PUNCH DRUNK - TULIPS - AQUA2- with logo.jpg
Punch Drunk Pitcher
195.00
SIDE WINDER PLATE - TOASTIE2 w logo.jpg
Side Winder Plate
35.00
PATRICIA FERNANDES-DOVE GREY LADY PLATE and MINT MINI MEEK - BROC FRITTERS-MOTHERS DAY.jpg
Lady plate
50.00
MANLY PLATE - FINAL.jpg
Manly plate
60.00
plattertastic buns.jpg
Plattertastic
155.00
CONDI - ICECREAM - with logo.jpg
Condiment Schmondiment bowl
15.00
Patricia_Fernandes_Nibble bowls.jpg
Nibble bowl
20.00
Patricia_Fernandes-SOUP_OR_CEREAL_BOWL.jpg
Super Cereal bowl
50.00
Patricia_Fernandes_carb_loading.jpg
Carb Loading bowl
95.00
LADY BAKER with logo.jpg
Lady Baker bowl
120.00
PATRICIA FERNANDES - POSEY VASE - DOVE GREY - AUST NATIVE.jpg
Posey vase
95.00
PF gift voucher.JPG
$30 Gift Voucher
30.00
PF gift voucher.JPG
$50 Gift Voucher
50.00
PF gift voucher.JPG
$100 Gift Voucher
100.00
PF gift voucher.JPG
$200 Gift Voucher
200.00
IMG_8236.JPG
Mixed lot- Christmas decorations
45.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay January Workshop | TERRAZZO - Bathroom Love - Saturday 5th January 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay February Workshop | TERRAZZO - Clay jewellery - Saturday 2nd February 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay February Workshop | Clay Jewellery - Saturday 9th February 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay February Workshop | Clay Painting - Saturday 16th February 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Clay March Workshop | TERRAZZO - Bowl - Saturday 16th March 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay March Workshop | TERRAZZO - Bowl - Saturday 16th March 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay March Workshop | Clay Jewellery - Saturday 23rd March 2019
90.00
FFF4D82B-AE35-4FDE-9041-C0ED8FDE96FF.jpeg
Mini Clay March Workshop | Build your own Beakers | Saturday 30th March 2019
90.00
078A92B4-A752-4D63-B843-10A76D2B398A.jpg
Mini Clay April Workshop | Tapas + Platter | Saturday 13th April 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay April Workshop | Bathroom Love - Saturday 27th April 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay May Workshop | TERRAZZO - Clay Jewellery - Saturday 4th May 2019
90.00
146F0F7D-C89A-4790-9E8B-30C290989B73 (1).jpg
Mini Clay May Workshop | Mother's Day - Love Platter | Saturday 11th May 2019
90.00
46810B9F-121B-49ED-8F05-06760E6FA44C.jpg
Mini Clay May Workshop | Hanging Planter | Saturday 25th May 2019
90.00
451BFE7C-985A-4F42-AFE0-22EF008BF6A4.jpg
Mini Clay June Workshop | Let's Get Baked! - Saturday 8th June 2019
90.00
EC70A951-DA42-4128-A8C4-D57F01148FA2.jpeg
Mini Clay June Workshop | Planter Love | Saturday 15th June 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay June Workshop | Flower Vase | Saturday 29th June 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay July Workshop | Clay Painting - Saturday 13th July 2019
90.00
078A92B4-A752-4D63-B843-10A76D2B398A.jpg
Mini Clay July Workshop | Tapas + Platter | Saturday 27th July 2019
90.00
FFF4D82B-AE35-4FDE-9041-C0ED8FDE96FF.jpeg
Mini Clay August Workshop | Build your own Beakers | Saturday 10th August 2019
90.00
EC70A951-DA42-4128-A8C4-D57F01148FA2.jpeg
Mini Clay August Workshop | Planter Love | Saturday 24th August 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay September Workshop | Flower Vase | Saturday 7th September 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay September Workshop | TERRAZZO - Platter - Saturday 14th September 2019
90.00
078A92B4-A752-4D63-B843-10A76D2B398A.jpg
Mini Clay October Workshop | Tapas + Platter - Saturday 26th October 2019
90.00
IMG_5036.jpg
Mini Clay November Workshop | TERRAZZO - Bowl - Saturday 9th November 2019
90.00
451BFE7C-985A-4F42-AFE0-22EF008BF6A4.jpg
Mini Clay November Workshop | Lets Get Baked! Saturday 16th November 2019
90.00
IMG_0327.jpeg
Mini Clay November Workshop | Hanging Planter | Saturday 30th November 2019
90.00
146F0F7D-C89A-4790-9E8B-30C290989B73.jpg
Mini Clay December Workshop | Christmas Feast Platter | Saturday 7th December 2019
90.00
SALVATION JAR-50G-SIDE SHOT1.jpg
Salvation | Body Butter | 50g
20.00
SALVATION JAR-100G-SIDE SHOT2.jpg
Salvation | Body Butter | 100g
32.00
D8C51040-224F-400C-9891-4A1C10591D47.jpg
Alchemy | Facial Exfoliating Mask | 100g
45.00
C9B14A50-ABB1-4759-B2A3-6D2A0EC75AD4.jpg
Locks Elixir | Nourishing Hair Mask | 250ml
48.00
66AAEE17-E290-4EE9-A2D6-21DA14875709.jpg
Bath Salts | RENEW | Rose Geranium & Ylang Ylang | 150g
10.00
F365D8CF-72CE-40B5-BC2F-471C6A138AF1.jpg
Bath Salts | SWEET CALM | Vanilla & Oatmeal | 150g
10.00
EDB0D748-C078-4D78-B3A0-2A22D2B4BB3A.jpg
Bath Salts | REFRESH | Bergamot & Frankincense | 150g
10.00
50B62B63-CA36-4FCD-9A6C-EA358D469AB9.jpg
Bath Salts | RENEW | Rose Geranium & Ylang Ylang | 350g
25.00
F3956157-CDC0-467B-908F-6401651BBA8A.jpg
Bath Salts | REFRESH | Bergamot & Frankincense | 350g
25.00
C513DA74-F598-4052-875D-93B44AEED951.jpg
Bath Salts | SWEET CALM | Vanilla & Oatmeal | 350g
25.00
B8AA13F7-B021-49F4-8EE0-A8C28CF2EFAA.jpg
Bath Salts | DUOPACK | RENEW + REFRESH | x2 pack 150g
18.00
0136A76C-7E13-4A2C-AB67-35ABD78291C2.jpg
Bath Salts | TRIO PACK | RENEW + REFRESH + SWEET CALM | x3 pack 150g
27.00